The Committee

The following were voted in to be the Committee with effect from 8 February, 2015 for a term of two (2) years under the Rules of the GCROA.

President Roy Lee
Vice-President Adam Paruzel
Secretary Jeff Harris
Suzanne Lee Das Assistant Secretary
Treasurer Choo Weng Keong
Assistant Treasurer Taizo Hirano
Committee Member Gary Geh
Committee Member Anbaharan Nagappan
Committee Member Shirlee Poel
Committee Member Mike Burnett
Committee Member Phan, KT

What do you think?

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s