New GCROA Committee

The following were voted in to serve the members with effect from 8 February, 2015 for a term of two years:

President Roy Lee
Vice-President Adam Paruzel
Secretary Jeff Harris
Assistant Secretary Vacant
Treasurer Choo Weng Keong
Assistant Treasurer Anbaharan Nagappan
Committee Member Gary Geh
Committee Member Taizo Hirano
Committee Member Shirlee Poel
Committee Member Mike Burnett
Committee Member Suzanne Lee Das
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to New GCROA Committee

  1. Sze Fook Lim says:

    Very thankful to the current and past volunteers. You have my full support. We must all remember that whatever is done or not done, these volunteers have stepped forward, sacrifice their time and efforts and I appreciate that. Cheers.

Comments are closed.